Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Andrew M. Greeley Center for Catholic Education

Contact Us

To learn more, please contact:

Michael J. Boyle
Director
E-mail: mboyle3@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6831

Patricia Huizar
IL-PART Program Coordinator
Email:  phuizar@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6926

Geralyn Lawler
Assistant Director for Catholic School Leadership
E-mail:  glawler@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6885

Michelle Lia
Assistant Director for Professional Development
E-mail:  mlia@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6925

Sandria Morten
Assistant Director for Inclusive Practices
E-mail: smorten@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6245

Sharon Smith
Program Coordinator
E-mail: ssmith14@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-7443                  

 

Andrew M. Greeley Center for Catholic Education
School of Education
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL  60611
MAIN:  312-915-6947



For JVC & LUChoice Information, please contact:
Lee Hubbel
Program Director, LU Choice, JVC Magis
E-mail: lhubbel@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-7049

Loyola University Chicago seeks a diverse student body, and does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, sex, age, sexual orientation, national origin or disability.

Loyola

Andrew M. Greeley Center for Catholic Education
820 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
Office: 312.915.6947
Fax: 312.915.7448

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy