Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

First and Second Year Advising

Meet Your Advisor

 

Academic Advisors

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Brian Keiller Assistant Dean
Director of Advising
773-508-7714
bkeille@luc.edu
Ed Gricius Assistant Director 773-508-7714
egricius@luc.edu
Sarah Syversen Assistant Director 773-508-7714
ssyversen@luc.edu
Joe Drake Academic Advisor 773-508-7714
jdrake1@luc.edu
Simon Hara Academic Advisor 773-508-7714
shara@luc.edu
China Hill Academic Advisor
Special Programs
773-508-7714
chill15@luc.edu
Talaya Le Gette Academic Advisor 773-508-7714
tlegette@luc.edu
Jane Lennon Academic Advisor 773-508-7714
jlennon1@luc.edu
Colleen Opal Academic Advisor
Special Populations
773-508-7714
copal@luc.edu
Akeya Peterson Academic Advisor
International Students
773-508-7714
apeterson5@luc.edu
Aminatu Rubango Academic Advisor 773-508-7714
nrubango@luc.edu
Natasha Teetsov Academic Advisor
Special Populations
773.508.7714
nteetsov@luc.edu
Katrina Weizer Academic Advisor 773-508-7714
kweizer@luc.edu
Veronica Wilson Academic Advisor 773-508-7714
vwilson2@luc.edu

Academic Advisors Student Athletes

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Patricia Hoffmann Academic Advisor Student Athletes 773-508-8699
phoffm1@luc.edu
Betsi Burns Assoc Dir Athletics, Assistant Dean 773 - 508-3195
bburns4@luc.edu

Office Support

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Martin Finnie Office Assistant 773-508-7714
mfinnie@luc.edu
Mario Salgado Office Assistant 773-508-7714
msalgado3@luc.edu

Graduate Assistant

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Brian Goo Graduate Assistant 773-508-7714
bgoo@luc.edu

Student Workers

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Emily Olsen Student Worker 773-508-7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu
Erin Clark Student Worker 773-508-7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu

Loyola

First and Second Year Advising
Sullivan Center for Student Services · 6339 N. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660
Mailing Address: 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.7714 · E-mail: FSYAdvising@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy