Loyola University Chicago

Center for Experiential Learning

Our Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Patrick Green, EdD Director, Center for Experiential Learning
Clinical Instructor of Experiential Learning
Sullivan Center 283 773.508.3945
pgreen@luc.edu
Kevin Kaufmann, PhD Undergraduate Research Program Manager Sullivan Center 295‌ 773.508.3886
kkaufm2@luc.edu
Andrew Miller, MEd Community Partnerships Coordinator Sullivan Center 293 773.508.7690
amiller11@luc.edu
Michelle Kusel, MEd ePortfolio Program Manager Sullivan Center 295 773.508.3952
mkusel@luc.edu
Danielle Forchette, MEd Academic Internship Program Manager Sullivan Center 298 773.508.6090
dforchette@luc.edu
Jon Schmidt. MEd Service-Learning Program Manager Sullivan Center 294 773.508.7080
jschmidt12@luc.edu
Lillianna Franco Communications and Marketing Graduate Assistant Sullivan Center 295 773.508.3366
lfranco1@luc.edu
Jason Burkett Office Coordinator Sullivan Center 295 773.508.3366
jburkett@luc.edu
Jori Rappaport Graduate Assistant Sullivan 295 773.508.3366
jrappaport@luc.edu