Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of English

Writing Instructors

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Angela Adams Senior Lecturer Loyola Hall 208 82699
aadams@luc.edu
Gillian Bauer Lecturer Loyola Hall 301 82302
gnelson1@luc.edu
Julia Bninski Lecturer Crown Center 477 88471
jbninski@luc.edu
Terence Boyle Advanced Lecturer Loyola Hall 216 88471
tboyle1@luc.edu
Melissa Bradshaw Lecturer
Writing Across the Curriculum Coordinator
Loyola Hall 202 82796
mbradshaw@luc.edu
Mark Delancey Assistant Professor Loyola Hall 302 88469
mdelanc@luc.edu
Jack Dudley Lecturer Loyola Hall 309 82794
jdudley@luc.edu
Laura Goldstein Lecturer Loyola Hall 215 82798
lgolds2@luc.edu
Omer Hadziselimovic Adjunct Professor Crown Center 434 88495
ohadzis@luc.edu
John Jacobs Assistant Professor Loyola Hall 117 88473
jjacob4@gmail.com
Amy Kessel Advanced Lecturer
Writing Center Director
Loyola Hall 204 82682
akessel@luc.edu
Sarah Lahey Lecturer Loyola Hall 201 82260
slahey@luc.edu
Michael Meinhardt Advanced Lecturer Loyola Hall 213 82247
mmeinhardt@luc.edu
Claire Nicolay Adjunct Professor Crown Center 434 88499
cnicola@luc.edu
Philip Sorenson Lecturer Loyola Hall 406 83803
psorenson@luc.edu
Elissa Weeks Stogner Lecturer Loyola Hall 207 82693
estogner@luc.edu
Sherrie Weller Advanced Lecturer
Writing Program Director
Loyola Hall 206 82258
sweller@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of English
Crown Center for the Humanities
1032 W. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660
773.508.2240

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy