Loyola University Chicago

Department of English

Writing Instructors

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Angela Adams Senior Lecturer Loyola Hall 208 82699
aadams@luc.edu
David Andrews Instructor Crown Center 434-C 88496
dandrews@luc.edu
Terence Boyle Advanced Lecturer Loyola Hall 216 88471
tboyle1@luc.edu
Melissa Bradshaw Advanced Lecturer
Writing Across the Curriculum Coordinator
Loyola Hall 202 82796
mbradshaw@luc.edu
Julie Fiorelli Instructor Loyola Hall 309 82313
jfiorelli@luc.edu
Laura Goldstein Lecturer Loyola Hall 215 82798
lgolds2@luc.edu
Omer Hadziselimovic Adjunct Professor Crown Center 434 88495
ohadzis@luc.edu
Don Hymans Part-Time Faculty Crown Center 406 83757
dhymans@luc.edu
John Jacobs Assistant Professor Loyola Hall 117 88473
jjacob4@luc.edu
Nadine Kenney Johnstone Instructor Loyola Hall 206 88466
nkenneyjohnstone@luc.edu
Amy Kessel Advanced Lecturer
Writing Center Director
Loyola Hall 204 82682
akessel@luc.edu
Michael Meinhardt Advanced Lecturer Loyola Hall 213 82247
mmeinhardt@luc.edu
Patrick Randolph Lecturer Loyola Hall 201 82260
prandolph@luc.edu
Philip Sorenson Lecturer Loyola Hall 306 83803
psorenson@luc.edu
Alyson Paige Warren Adjunct Instructor Loyola Hall 301 82302
awarren3@luc.edu
Elissa Weeks Stogner Lecturer Loyola Hall 207 82693
estogner@luc.edu
Sherrie Weller Advanced Lecturer
Writing Program Director
Loyola Hall 206 82258
sweller@luc.edu