Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Education


Lorraine Arvin (MEd '02, PhD '09)
Mary Cunningham (MEd '71)
Barbara (BSEd '69) and Mitchell Dydo Jr.
Dorothy (MEd '79, PhD '92) and George Giroux
Lynne (EdD '80) and Harvey Golomb, MD
Robert Kelly Jr.
Myrtle Kilcrease (MEd '77)
Rosemary Lucas (MEd '57, EdD '80)
Diane Newbury (MEd '75, PhD '80)
Susan O'Brien (EdD '84)
Genevieve Phelps
Carol and David Prasse, PhD
Audrey (BSEd '78) and Albert Ratner
Ernestine Riggs (PhD '90)
Charles Ryan Jr.
Diane (MEd '60) and Roger Serzen
Terry Williams, PhD
John Winkelmann III (BS '78, MEd '83)

Back to School of Education Honor Roll


School of Education
820 N. Michigan Ave., Lewis Towers 11th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
312.915.6800 ยท SchlEduc@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy