Loyola University Chicago

Diversity and Inclusion at Loyola

The Executive Council on Diversity and Inclusion

Winifred Williams, PhD CDIO and Council Chair
Shweta Singh, PhD Faculty Council Representative
Tobyn Friar Staff Council Representative
Jane Neufeld President’s Cabinet Representative
Chris Manning, PhD

Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity

Joyce Knight University Senate Diversity Committee Representative
Terry Light, MD Health Sciences Division Representative
Joe Saucedo Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs (SDMA) Representative
Mariana Chavez President, Loyola’s SGLC Representative
Shanzeh Daudi Undergraduate Student Representative (Feminist Forward)
Anthony Sis Graduate Student Representative
John Drevs University Marketing & Communication Representative