Loyola University Chicago

Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs

Student Life & Engagement

Who We Are

Staff Photo

The Department of Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs is a team made up of full time staff, graduate workers, and undergraduate student assistants.

Professional Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Sadika Sulaiman Hara Director 773.508.3335
ssulaimanhara@luc.edu
Joseph Saucedo Assistant Director 773.508.3948
jsaucedo4@luc.edu
Miguel Macias Program Coordinator 773.508.3929
mmacias2@luc.edu
Paige Gardner Program Coordinator 773.508.8849
pgardner@luc.edu
Gabriela Ortiz Administrative Assistant 773.508.3909
gortiz1@luc.edu
Xavier Benavides Chaplain lbenavides1@luc.edu

Graduate Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Devita Bishundat Graduate Assistant 773.508.8858
dbishundat@luc.edu

Undergraduate Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Alex Cattigay Student Intern
Benjamin Beltran Student Intern
Danielle Duchatellier Student Intern