Loyola University Chicago

Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs

Student Life & Engagement

Who We Are

Staff Photo

The Department of Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs is a team made up of full time staff, graduate workers, and undergraduate student assistants.

Professional Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Joseph Saucedo Director DSC 119 773.508.3948
jsaucedo4@luc.edu
Paige Gardner Assistant Director DSC 119 773.508.8849
pgardner@luc.edu
Naseeb Bhangal Program Coordinator
Women Initiatives & Community Outreach
DSC 117 773.508.3335
nbhangal@luc.edu
Quortne Hutchings Program Coordinator
Men Initiatives & LGBTQIA Initiatives
DSC 118 773.508.3929
qhutchings@luc.edu
Natasha Bhamla Administrative Assistant DSC 116 773-508-3909
nbhamla@luc.edu

Graduate Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email

Undergraduate Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Solomon Collins Multimedia Intern scollins2@luc.edu