Loyola University Chicago

Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs

Student Life & Engagement

Who We Are

Staff Photo

The Department of Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs is a team made up of full time staff, graduate workers, and undergraduate student assistants.

Professional Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Joseph Saucedo Director DSC 119 773.508.3948
jsaucedo4@luc.edu
Paige Gardner Assistant Director DSC 117 773.508.8849
pgardner@luc.edu

Graduate Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Anthony Sis Graduate Assistant DSC 115A 773.508.2132
asis@luc.edu
Grace Montero Graduate Assistant DSC 115A 773.508.8858
gmontero@luc.edu

Undergraduate Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Danielle Duchatellier Student Intern DSC 116 773.508.3909
dduchatellier@luc.edu
Mayra Martinez Student Intern DSC 116 773.508.3909
mmartinez25@luc.edu
Rame Yousif Student Intern DSC 116 773.508.3909
ryousif1@luc.edu
Sai Cheekireddy Student Intern DSC 116 773.508.3909
scheekireddy@luc.edu