Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Musical Theatre

Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Sarah Gabel, Ph.D Chairperson Mundelein 1213 773-508-8347
sgabel1@luc.edu
Sandra Kaufmann Director of Dance Mundelein 920 773-508-7513
skaufm3@luc.edu
Mark E. Lococo, Ph.D. Director of Theatre Mundelein 1314 773-508-7511
mlococo@luc.edu
Mei-Kuang Chen, M.F.A. Instructor of Dance Ralph Arnold Annex 206 773-508-2695
mchen4@luc.edu
Sarah Cullen Fuller Instructor of Dance Ralph Arnold Annex 206 773-508-2800
scullen@luc.edu
Deborah Goodman Instructor of Dance Ralph Arnold Fine Arts Annex 206 773-508-2802
dgoodma@luc.edu
Mari Jo Irbe Instructor of Dance Ralph Arnold Annex 206 773-508-2803
mirbe@luc.edu
Cora Mitchell Instructor of Dance Ralph Arnold Annex 206 773-508-7528
cmitch6@luc.edu
Amy Wilkinson, M. ED. Instructor of Dance Mundelein 919 773-508-3837
awilki1@luc.edu
Kirsten Hedegaard, M.A. Lecturer of Voice, Choral Ensembles Mundelein 1113 773-508-7974
khedegaard@luc.edu
Susan Felder, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1204 773-508-3836
sfelder@luc.edu
Ann Shanahan, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1316 773-508-8598
ashanah@luc.edu
Jonathan Wilson M.F.A. Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1304 773-508-3838
Jwilso1@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of Fine and Performing Arts · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Mundelein Center, Suite 1200, Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.7510 ·Fax: 773.508.7515 · dfpa@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy