Loyola University Chicago

Damen Student Center

Student Complex

Hours of Operation

Spring 2017 Hours of Operation*
Damen Student Center

Monday-FridaySaturday-Sunday
6 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-1 a.m.

Spring Break 2017
Hours of Operation

Friday, March 3, 2017
6 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday, March 4-5, 2017
8 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Monday-Friday, March 6-10, 2017
6 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 11, 2017
8 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Sunday, March 12, 2017
8 a.m. -1 a.m. (resume regular hours)

Easter Week 2017
Hours of Operation

Thursday, April 13, 2017
6 a.m. -1 a.m.

Friday, April 14, 2017 (Good Friday)
6 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 15, 2017
8 a.m.- 8p.m.

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (Easter Sunday)
8 a.m. -8 p.m.

Monday, April 17, 2017
6 a.m.- 1 a.m. (resume regular hours)

 

Damen Dining (Residential Dining) Hours*

Monday-FridaySaturday-Sunday
7:30 a.m.-8 p.m. 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Damen Food Court*

 

DateBleeker St.Topios PizzaBurger StudioZoca Grill
Monday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m.-6 p.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Sunday 8:00 a.m.-6 p.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.- 1 a.m.

 
*Schedule Subject to Change