Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Tutors

Fall 2016

Official Tutoring hours can be found here.

Name Title Location/Hours E-mail
Tom Biju Tutor Information Commons Lake Shore Campus tbiju@luc.edu
Kirsten Brown Tutor Information Commons Lake Shore Campus kbrown15@luc.edu
Jorge Yanar Tutor Information Commons Lake Shore Campus jyanar@luc.edu
Abdul Zakkar Tutor Information Commons Lake Shore Campus azakkar@luc.edu
Jonathon Brenner Tutor Information Commons Lake Shore Campus jbrenner@luc.edu
Nathnael Alemu Tutor Information Commons Lake Shore Campus nalemu@luc.edu
Saad Kothawala Tutor Information Commons Lake Shore Campus skothawala@luc.edu