Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Tutors

Spring 2016

Official Tutoring hours can be found here.

Name Title Location/Hours E-mail
Ritu Agrawal Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus ragrawal@luc.edu
Tom Biju Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus tbiju@luc.edu
Francis Cocjin Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus fcocjin@luc.edu
Thomas Predey Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus tpredey@luc.edu
Tara Raj Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus traj@luc.edu
Salomon Smeke Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus ssmeke@luc.edu
Abdul Zakkar Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus azakkar@luc.edu
Nick Miller Tutor Lewis Tower Water Tower Campus nmiller@luc.edu