Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mark V. Albert Assistant Professor of Computer Science Doyle 309 773.508.8002
mva@cs.luc.edu
Dmitriy Dligach Assistant Professor of Computer Science Doyle 311 773.508.3557
ddligach@luc.edu
Peter Lars Dordal Associate Professor of Computer Science Doyle 305 773.508.8031
pld@cs.luc.edu
Stephen Doty Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science N/A N/A
doty@math.luc.edu
Ronald I. Greenberg Associate Professor of Computer Science; Undergraduate Program Director Doyle 216 312.915.7999, 773.508.3782
rig@cs.luc.edu
Andrew N. Harrington Associate Professor of Computer Science; Graduate Program Director Doyle 207 773.508.3569
anh@cs.luc.edu
Nicholas J. Hayward Advanced Lecturer & Senior Research Fellow Doyle 307 773.508.8033
nhayward@luc.edu
William L. Honig Associate Professor of Computer Science Doyle 316 773.508.8034
whonig@luc.edu
Konstantin Läufer Professor and Chairperson of Computer Science Doyle 201 773.508.3583
laufer@cs.luc.edu
Channah Naiman Lecturer Doyle 205 773.508.8113
cnaiman@luc.edu
Catherine Putonti Associate Professor of Biology and Computer Science Doyle 304 773.508.3277
cputonti@luc.edu
Chandra N. Sekharan Professor of Computer Science Doyle 310 773.508.3572
chandra@cs.luc.edu
George K. Thiruvathukal Professor of Computer Science
Director of Departmental Computing
Doyle 301 773.508.8931
gkt@cs.luc.edu
Heather E. Wheeler Assistant Professor of Biology and Computer Science Doyle 304 773.508.3629
hwheeler1@luc.edu
Robert Yacobellis Advanced Lecturer; Undergraduate Internship Coordinator; Industry Liaison Doyle 308 773.508.3991
ryacobellis@luc.edu