Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Conference Services

Vendor Recommendations

When planning your special day, it is important to select vendors that will provide you with the care and attention you deserve. Loyola University Chicago has curated a list of many talented and unique vendors. View PDF

Bakeries
Oakmill Bakery Phone: 847.318.6400
www.oakmillbakery.com
Bittersweet:
Judy Contino
Phone: 773.929.1100
www.bittersweetpastry.com
orders@bittersweetchicago.com
Florists/Event Decor
Flower Fetish:
Sam Gonzalez
Phone: 773.988.8688
www.flower-fetish.com
flowerfetishchicago@gmail.com
Botanicals:
Carli Staffa
Phone: 773.269.3142 ext. 104
www.botanicalschicago.com
carli@botanicalschicago.com
A Stem Above:
Erin Foster
Phone: 312.226.6422
www.astemabove.com
info@astemabove.com
The Flower Firm:
Nancy Chruscinski
Phone: 312.455.2800
www.flowerfirm.com
nancy@flowerfirm.com
Photographers
Edward Fox Photography:
Charlene Martin
Phone: 773.794.5140
www.edwardfox.com 
cmartin@edwardfox.com
Cadence Cornelius

www.cadencecornelius.com

Garbo Productions:
Margaret Busk
Phone: 773.477.4210
www.garboproductions.com 
info@garboproductions.com
Allure Photo:
Christopher Castaneda
Phone: 773.936.2771
www.allure-photo.com
christopher@allure-photo.com
Kelli Ward Phone: 256.417.7752
www.bykelli.com
kelli@bykelli.com
All About Amore:
Irene Kijak
Phone: 312.266.1901
www.allaboutamore.com
irene@allaboutamore.com
pret a poser photography:
Mark Sojdehee
Phone: 312.642.2211
www.pretaposer.com
info@pretaposer.com
Njeri Bishota

Phone: 630.532.9982
www.njeribishota.com

Light on Life Images:
Kristi Sanford
Phone: 773.456.4024
www.lightonlifeimages.com
kristi@lightonlifeimages.com
Narens Photography:
Stephen Narens
Phone: 224.305.1222
www.narensphotography.com
stephen@narensphotography.com
Limousines/Transportation
All American Limousine 

Phone: 312.634.1300
www.allamericanlimo.com

Free Enterprise System
Phone: 800.448.5728
www.freeenterprisesystem.com
Chicago Trolley Phone: 773.647.5000
www.coachusa.com/chicagotrolley
Musicians
Doug Lawrence Jazz Phone: 888.905.MUSIC
www.douglawrencejazz.com/
Chicago Harpist:
Marguerite Lynn Williams
Phone: 773.791.7520
Maggie Speaks
Contact: Dave Calzaretta
Phone: 815.230.3770
Bands/DJs
DJ Harsh (DJ)
Monastero Entertainment:
Roberto Monastero (DJ)
Phone: 847.340.3955
www.robertomonastero.com
Fig Media:
Megan Taylor (DJ)
Phone: 773.338.1334
www.figmediainc.com
megan@figgy.net
Style Matters DJs:
Spencer Lokken (DJ)
Phone: 773.278.3467
www.stylemattersdjs.com
spencer@stylemattersdjs.com
Stitely Entertainment:
Matt Lewis (Band)
Momentum Talent Group:
Larry Eckerling (Band)
Phone: 847.486.8181
www.momentumtalentgroup.com
larry@momentumtalentgroup.com
Arlen Music Consultants:
Ken Arlen (Band)
Phone: 847.869.8826
www.arlenmusic.com
info@arlenmusic.com
Bill Pollack Music:
Bill Pollack (Band)
Phone: 847.475.0411
www.billpollackmusic.com
bill@billpollackmusic.com
Jeff Sandler Orchestra:
Jeff Sandler (Band)
Phone: 773.935.6255
www.jeffsandlerorchestra.com
jsorch@gmail.com
Lighting
Frost Lighting

Phone: 312.642.7600 
www.frostchicago.com

Wedding Coordinators
Honeybee Weddings

Loyola

Conference Services
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Lake Shore Campus
Chicago, IL 60660 · Phone: (773) 508-8090 · Fax: (773) 508.3181 · E-mail: conferences@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy