Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

College of Arts & Sciences

College Deans & Staff

Organizational Chart

DEAN'S CABINETTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Thomas J. Regan, S.J., Ph.D. Interim Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3505
casloyola@luc.edu
Kathleen Andrade Manager of Operations LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3508
kandrad@luc.edu
Elizabeth Ellis, J.D. Business Manager LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3521
eellis5@luc.edu
Asim Gangopadhyaya, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Resources & Planning LSC Sullivan Center 235 773-508-3622
agangop@luc.edu
Eileen Kearns Executive Assistant to the Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3504
ekearns@luc.edu
Joyce Knight, M.Div. Assistant Dean for Advising LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jknight@luc.edu
Maria Lettiere, M.A. Assistant Director for Communications & Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mlettie@luc.edu
Jacqueline Long, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jlong1@luc.edu
Arthur Lurigio, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs  LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
alurigi@luc.edu
Lester Manzano, M.Ed. Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
and Water Tower Campus
LSC Sullivan Center 235

WTC Lewis Towers 930

773.508.3500
lmanzan@luc.edu

312.915.6520

 

ACADEMIC ADVISINGTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Blake Chambliss, M.S. Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mchambliss1@luc.edu
TBA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
CASappointments@luc.edu
Adam Patricoski, M.S. Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apatricoski@luc.edu
Lauren Sanchez, M.Ed. Senior Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
lsanchez5@luc.edu
Rachel Wike, M.A. Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
rwike@luc.edu

 

STUDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRSTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Leah Pasquesi Graduate Assistant for Student Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
lpasquesi1@luc.edu

 

ADVANCEMENTTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Kurt Peterson Director of Development WTC Lewis Towers 1722
LSC Sullivan Center 235

312-915-7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

 

DEAN'S OFFICE STAFFTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Laurie Bucholz Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3608
lbuchol@luc.edu
Concetta D'Agostino Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3560
cdagostino1@luc.edu
Megan Daly Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3520
mdaly3@luc.edu
Marilyn Mui Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3519
mmui@luc.edu
Marianne Wolfe Administrative Assistant WTC Lewis Towers 930 312.915.6516
mwolfe5@luc.edu





Loyola

College of Arts and Sciences
Lake Shore Campus · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Sullivan Center 235, Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.3500
Water Tower Campus · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Lewis Towers 930, Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.6520
casloyola@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy