Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Career Development Center

Staff Directory



Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Kathryn Jackson, MEd Director Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
kjackson9@luc.edu
‌Cam Helkowski, MEd, NCC, LCPC Associate Director/Advising and Education Corboy Law Center, Suite 800 773.508.7716
chelkow@luc.edu
James M. Johnson, PhD Associate Director/Pre-Health Advising and Faculty Outreach Sullivan 255 773.508.3636
jjohnso@luc.edu
Martin Gahbauer, MEd Associate Director/Employer Relations and Outreach Sullivan 255 773.508.2895
mgahbauer@luc.edu
Maureen Smith, MS Data Systems Coordinator Sullivan 255 773.508.2878
msmith@luc.edu
Raven Curling Student Employment Coordinator Sullivan 255 773.508.8642
rcurling@luc.edu
Kerri Slezak Marketing and Event Coordinator Sullivan 255 773.508.7029
kslezak1@luc.edu
Jason Burkett, MPP Office Coordinator/Career Development Center, Center for Experiential Learning Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
jburkett@luc.edu
Robbie Anderson, MA Office Coordinator/Career Development Center, Pre-Health Sullivan 255 773.508.3636
randerson7@luc.edu

Career Advisors

Name School/Program Office Phone/E-mail
Keyalo Gray, MS Ed College of Arts & Sciences/Arts & Humanities, Arrupe College Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
kgray8@luc.edu
Ana E. Nobis, MD, MPH Pre-Health, Engineering Science Sullivan 255 773.508.3636
anobis@luc.edu
Brigette Petersen, MEd, LPC School of Communication, School of Continuing and Professional Studies, Institute for Environmental Sustainability Corboy Law Center, Suite 800 773.508.7716
bpetersen@luc.edu
Jon Rosenfield, MA, LPC College of Arts & Sciences/Social Sciences Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
jrosenfield@luc.edu
Susan Wortman, MEd, LPC College of Arts & Sciences/Natural Sciences, School of Nursing, Military Veteran Student Services Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
swortman@luc.edu
Lizette Yackle, MEd Pre-Health, Engineering Science Sullivan 255 773.508.3636
lyackle@luc.edu

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Lisa Tucker Graduate Student Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
ltucker2@luc.edu

Career Peers

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Anna Vincent Career Peer Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu

Loyola

Career Development Center · Sullivan Center for Student Services · 6339 N. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660
Mailing Address: 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.7716 · E-mail: CareerCenter@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy