Loyola University Chicago

Campus Recreation

Division of Student Development

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Dawn Collins 
Director, Student Complex 
773-508-3802 
dcollins4@luc.edu 

Megan Morris
Director, Campus Recreation
773-508-2615
mmorris4@luc.edu

Kathryn Thies
Program Coordinator - Facility and Aquatics Contact
773-508-2608
kthies@luc.edu

Rachel Murray 
Program Coordinator - Ramble Outdoors Contact 
773-508-2366 
rmurray3@luc.edu 

Dana Bender
Program Coordinator - Fitness Contact 
773-508-2158 
dbender1@luc.edu

James Alexander
Program Coordinator - Sports Clubs Contact 
773-508-2609 
jalexander4@luc.edu

Ramble Outdoors
LUC.edu/outdoors

Office and Administrative

Marc Rehula
Office Administrator
773-508-2611
mrehula@luc.edu

Halas Recreation Center
6458 N Winthrop Ave
Chicago, IL 60626
773-508-2602 

Departmental Email 
campusrec@luc.edu

Outdoor Experience Email
outdoors@luc.edu

Challenge Course Email
challengecourse@luc.edu

Fax:
773-508-2601

Questions?  Call 773-508-2602 or email campusrec@luc.edu