Loyola University Chicago

Department of Anthropology

Faculty and Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Adams, Kathleen Professor Coffey 235 773.508.3458
kadams@luc.edu
Amick, Daniel Associate Professor BVM 310 773.508.3446
damick@luc.edu
Arnold III , Philip J.  Professor BVM 703 773.508.3475
parnold@luc.edu
Butler, Noah Full-Time Instructor BVM 715 773.508.3517
nbutler1@luc.edu
Calcagno, James Professor BVM 701 773.508.3472
jcalcag@luc.edu
Gomberg-Muñoz, Ruth Assistant Professor BVM 807 773.508.3582
rgombergmunoz@luc.edu
Grauer, Anne Professor and Chairperson BVM 702

BVM 004
773.508.3464
773.508.3480
agrauer@luc.edu
Krueger, Kristin Assistant Professor BVM 708 773.508.3438
kkrueger4@luc.edu
Langlie, BrieAnna Full-Time Instructor BVM 711

773.508.3476
blanglie@luc.edu

Nichols, Catherine Lecturer BVM 706 773.508.3469
cnichols@luc.edu
Penglase, Ben Associate Professor and 
Undergraduate Program Director
BVM 707 773.508.3430
bpengla@luc.edu
Strand, Thea Lecturer BVM 716 773.508.3447
tstrand@luc.edu
Tennant, Vicci Administrative Assistant BVM 712 773.508.3449
vbower@luc.edu