Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Directory of development officers by school/program

Below, please find a listing of schools, colleges, centers, programs, and initiatives at Loyola and their associated Advancement officer.

Access to Excellence: The Campaign for Scholarships
Melissa Mares Stambor
Director, Donor Relations and Scholarships
312.915.7699
mmares1@luc.edu

Athletics
Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
312.915.6254
jhagedorn@luc.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Gannon Center for Women and Leadership (Spirit of Mundelein)
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

The Graduate School
Dale Blanchet
Regional director
312.915.7739
dblanch@luc.edu

Institute of Environmental Sustainability
Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu

Institute of Pastoral Studies
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

John Felice Rome Center and Insieme per il futuro
Loretta Namovic
Director of Development, JFRC
312.915.7652
lnamovi@luc.edu

Loyola University Museum of Art
Pam Ambrose
Director, Cultural Affairs
312.915.7602
pambros@luc.edu

Loyola University Retreat and Ecology Campus
Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing
Shawn Vogen, PhD
Asst. VP for Advancement & Assoc. Dean
708.216.5642
svogen@lumc.edu

Mundelein College Alumnae/Gannon Center for Women and Leadership
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Parents
Jessie Reick
Associate Director, University Engagement
312.915.7698

Phoneathon
Bob Amico
Assistant Director, Annual Giving, Phonathon
773.508.8025
ramico@luc.edu

Quinlan School of Business
Joseph Gregoire
Executive Director of Development
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

School of Education
Erika Cornelisen
Director of Development
312.915.7165
ecornelisen@luc.edu

School of Communication
Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
312.915.6254
jhagedorn@luc.edu

School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu

School of Law
Annina Fabbioli
Assistant Dean for Advancement
312.915.7281
afabbioli@luc.edu

School of Social Work
Erika Cornelisen
Director of Development
312.915.7165
ecornelisen@luc.edu

Stritch School of Medicine
Shawn Vogen, PhD
Assistant VP for Advancement & Associate Dean
708.216.5642
svogen@lumc.edu

Loyola

Loyola University Chicago · Advancement Division · 820 N. Michigan Ave. · Chicago, IL 60611
800.424.1513 · annualgiving@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy