Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Vice President’s Office

The Office of the Vice President oversees the work of the Advancement Division, executing long-term fundraising strategies, ensuring programming effectiveness, and managing lead philanthropic opportunities.

The Vice President’s Office includes:

Steven Bergfeld
Senior Vice President for Advancement and Vice President for Planning and Strategy
312.915.6230
sbergfeld@lumc.edu

Justin Daffron, S.J.
Vice President for Development
312.915.7211
jdaffro@luc.edu

Natalie Deliso
Principal Gift Associate
312.915.6254
ndeliso@luc.edu

Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Special Assistant to the Vice President
312.915.7265
pdorsey@luc.edu

Maris Harrington
Principal Gift Officer
312.915.7266
mharrington4@luc.edu

Linda Henriksen
Executive Administrative Assistant 
312.915.7280
lhenrik@luc.edu

Martin Lane
Special Projects Assistant 
312.915.7643
mlane@luc.edu

Jhonna McHenry
Executive Aministrative Assistant
312.915.6254
jmchenr@luc.edu

Christine Ott
Director, Principal Gifts
312.915.7536
cott@luc.edu

Kevin Wiley
Associate Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6599
kwiley5@luc.edu

Christine Zielke
Operations Manager, Advancement
312.915.7261
czielke@luc.edu

Loyola

Loyola University Chicago · Advancement Division · 820 N. Michigan Ave. · Chicago, IL 60611
800.424.1513 · annualgiving@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy