Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Schools and Program Development

Each major school and program at Loyola University Chicago is assigned to an Advancement professional who is responsible for helping meet that unit’s philanthropic goals.

Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for University Development
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu   

Dale Blanchet
Regional Director, University Advancement
The Graduate School
312.915.7739
dblanch@luc.edu

Joseph Gregoire
Vice Dean for External Relations
Quinlan School of Business
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
Athletics, School of Communication
312.915.7959
jhagedorn@luc.edu

Nora Kantwill
Assistant Dean for Law Advancement
312.915.7281
nkantwill@luc.edu

Christi O'Brien
Director of Development
312.915.6751
cobrien14@luc.edu

Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences, Institute of Environmental Sustainability (IES), and Engineering Science
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Stephanie Tomakowski
Associate Director of Development, CAS
312.915.7607
stomako@luc.edu

Maggie Murphy Stockson
Director of Development
Arrupe College
312.915.8919
mmurphystockson@luc.edu