Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Health Sciences Division Development

The Health Sciences Division Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations supports the education and research enterprise of Loyola University Chicago’s Health Sciences Division. The HSD includes the Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing, Stritch School of Medicine, biomedical research programs of the Graduate School, and inter-professional programs, institutes, and centers.

Through coordinated communications, events, and outreach, the HSD Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations promotes Loyola's academic mission and Jesuit values on the Health Sciences Campus and seeks philanthropic investment in the work of HSD faculty, researchers, and students through grant and scholarship programs.

This investment assists future health care providers and researchers in the discovery, understanding, treatment, and prevention of disease and illness while promoting improved health locally and globally.

Contact Us

Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Health Sciences Division
Loyola University Chicago
Health Sciences Campus
2160 S. First Ave.
Maywood, IL 60153

Tel: 708.216.3667
Fax: 708.216.5567
LUC-HSD@luc.edu

The Team

Shawn M. Vogen, PhD
Assistant Vice President and Associate Dean, Health Sciences Advancement and Alumni Relations
708.216.5642
svogen@luc.edu

Major Gifts
Keenan Cutsforth

Assistant Director, Health Sciences Advancement
708.216.5075
kcutsforth@luc.edu

Lawrence Collerd
Development Coordinator
708.216.3667
lcollerd@luc.edu

Annual Giving
Michelle Stopka

Associate Director, Annual and Special Giving
708.216.4607
mstopka@luc.edu

Alumni Relations
Mary Weingartner

Director, Alumni Relations
708.216.3209
mweingartner@luc.edu

Bridget May
Donor Relations and Special Events Coordinator
708.216.6576
bmay1@luc.edu

Communications
Joseph Pixler

Director of Communications
708.216.5972
jpixler@luc.edu

Toula Vasilopoulos
Communications Manager
708.216.0568
tvasilopoulos@luc.edu

Martha Reese
Graphic Designer
708.216.4649
mreese4@luc.edu

Loyola

Loyola University Chicago · Advancement Division · 820 N. Michigan Ave. · Chicago, IL 60611
800.424.1513 · annualgiving@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy