Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Alumni Relations

The Department of Alumni Relations seeks to foster lifelong connections by engaging alumni with the University and with one another in activities, programs, and services that support the University mission and satisfy alumni needs. Serving as a hub of engagement opportunities, the department works with Advancement colleagues, University staff and faculty, and other campus partners to enhance alumni outreach and communication. Alumni Relations also manages and serves as a gateway for an informed cadre of alumni volunteers and ambassadors.

To stay connected to your alma mater, visit our website at LUC.edu/alumni

Evelina Ayrapetyan
Associate Director
312.915.6774
eayrapetyan@luc.edu

Dana Almdale
Assistant Director
312.915.6189
dalmdale@luc.edu

Vivian Mikhail
Assistant Director
773.508.2639 (Lake Shore Campus office)
312.915.6742 (Water Tower Campus office)
vmikhail@luc.edu

Olivia Sievert
Assistant Director
312.915.6647
osievert@luc.edu

Bob Ward
Alumni Relations Ambassador
312.915.7267
rward10@luc.edu

Nicholas Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
312.915.7660
nramirez2@luc.edu