Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Staff directory

Jump to:

 

Senior Vice President’s Office

Steven Bergfeld
Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6230
sbergfeld@luc.edu

Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Special Assistant to the Vice President
312.915.7265
pdorsey@luc.edu

Linda Henriksen
Executive Secretary
312.915.7280
lhenrik@luc.edu

Christine Ott
Director, Principal Gifts
312.915.7536
cott@luc.edu

Kevin Wiley
Associate Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6599
kwiley5@luc.edu

Christine Zielke
Operations Manager
312.915.7261
czielke@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Advancement Information Services

Stacey Hughes
Director
312.915.6740
shughe2@luc.edu  

Diana Aganon
Programmer Analyst
312.915.7664
daganon@luc.edu

Cheryl Booher
Gift Specialist
312.915.7692
cbooher@luc.edu

Vanessa Bryant
Data Specialist
312.915.7697
vbryant@luc.edu

Denise Buchta
Loyola University Medical Center Gifts/Data Coordinator
708.216.3598
dbuchta@lumc.edu

Anne Cooney
Administrative Assistant
312.915.8673
acooney@luc.edu  

Jesse Goodman
Web Analyst
312.915.7651
jgoodman1@luc.edu  

Florence Green
Data Services Specialist
312.915.7696
fgreen@luc.edu  

Ron Iwanski
Associate Director, Programming Services
312.915.7576
riwanski@luc.edu

Sharon Jenkins
Gift Specialist
312.915.7694
sjenki4@luc.edu  

Paul Kressin
Lead Programmer
312.915.6892
pkressi@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Office of University Engagement

Alumni Relations

Olga Hancock
Director, Alumni Relations
312.915.7660
ohancoc@luc.edu

Casey Allison
Assistant Director
312.915.8676
calliso@luc.edu

Olivia Sievert
Administrative Assistant
312.915.7660
osievert@luc.edu

Bob Ward
Alumni Relations Ambassador
312.915.7267
rward10@luc.edu

Annual Giving

Kevin Wiley
Associate Vice President for Advancement
312-915-6599
kwiley5@luc.edu

Bob Amico
Assistant Director, Annual Giving Phonathon
773.508.8025
ramico@luc.edu

Erin Kreuz
Annual Giving Officer
312.915.6363
ekreuz1@luc.edu

Kirsten Leo (JFRC Spring '07, BA '08, MA '10)
Annual Giving Officer
312.915.7284
kleo@luc.edu

Jessie Reick
Associate Director, University Engagement
312.915.7698
jreick@luc.edu

Parker Simensen (BA '12)
Annual Giving Coordinator
312.915.8608
psimensen@luc.edu

Stephanie Tomakowski (JFRC Spring '08, BA '09)
Associate Director, University Engagement
312.915.7361
stomako@luc.edu


↑Back to top

Advancement Communication

Brendan Keating
Director, Advancement Communication
312.915.6147
bkeating@luc.edu

Anastasia Busiek
Senior Editor
312.915.6930
abusiek@luc.edu

Aaron Cooper
Manager, Advancement Communication
312.915.6276
acooper9@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Angela Liegel
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
312.915.6191
aliegel@luc.edu

Catherine Detrick
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
312.915.7588
cking5@luc.edu  

Marguerite Giovannetti
Administrative Assistant
312.915.8671
mgiovannetti1@luc.edu

Dixie Ost
Senior Corporate & Foundations Relations Officer
312.915.6486
dost@luc.edu

Molly Neuleib
Corporate & Foundation Relations Officer
312.915.6736
mneuleib@luc.edu

Margaret Skrmetti
Corporate & Foundation Relations Officer
312.915.7250
mskrmetti@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Donor Relations

Melissa Mares Stambor
Director, Donor Relations and Scholarships
312.915.7699
mmares1@luc.edu

Erin Doyle
Stewardship Coordinator
312.915.7642
estec@luc.edu 

↑Back to top

Health Sciences Division Development

Shawn Vogen
Assistant VP for Advancement & Assoc. Dean
708.216.5642
svogen@luc.edu

Lawrence Collerd
Development Coordinator
708.216.3667
lcollerd@luc.edu

Keenan Cutsforth
Assistant Director, Health Sciences Advancement
708.216.5075
kcutsforth@luc.edu

Bridget May
Donor Relations & Special Events Coordinator
708.216.6576
bmay1@luc.edu

Joseph Pixler
Director of Communications
708.216.5972
jpixler@luc.edu

Martha Reese
Graphic Designer
708.216.4649
mreese4@luc.edu

Michelle Stopka
Associate Director, Annual and Special Giving
708.216.4607
mstopka@luc.edu  

Toula Vasilopoulos
Communications Manager
708.216.0568
tvasilopoulos@luc.edu

Mary Weingartner
Director, Alumni Relations
708.216.3209
mweingartner@luc.edu

↑Back to top

School of Law Development

Annina Fabbioli
Assistant Dean for Advancement
312.915.7281
afabbioli@luc.edu  

Nina Bonano
Associate Director of Annual Giving
312.915.7373
nbonano@luc.edu

Ann Fritzsche
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
312.915.6653
afritzs@luc.edu  

Beth Kondrat
Senior Event Coordinator
312.915.7458
ekondra@luc.edu

Cassandra Melendez
Administrative Assistant
312.915.6187
cmelen1@luc.edu  

Elizabeth Suffredin
Associate Director of Development for Law
312.915.7366
esuffre@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Principal and Major Gifts

Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for University Development
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu  

Audrey Anderson
Project Manager, Gift Planning
312.915.6804
aande1@luc.edu  

Dale Blanchet
Regional Director, University Advancement
312.915.7739
dblanch@luc.edu

Laura Colon
Administrative Assistant - Gannon Center, Institute of Pastoral Studies, John Felice Rome Center, School of Education, School of Social Work
312.915.7269
lcolon@luc.edu  

Erika Cornelisen
Director of Development, School of Social Work/School of Education
312.915.7165
ecornelisen@luc.edu

John F. Costello, S.J.
Special Assistant to the President
312.915.6186
jcoste2@luc.edu  

Natalie DeLiso
Administrative Assistant, Assistant VP & Special Assistant to President
312.915.7535
ndeliso@luc.edu

Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
312.915.6254
jhagedorn@luc.edu

Martin Lane
Special Projects Assistant
312.915.7643
mlane@luc.edu  

Jhonna McHenry
Executive Secretary - Operations Manager, Associate VP, Prospect Management & Research
312.915.6254
jmchenr@luc.edu  

Loretta Namovic
Director of Development, John Felice Rome Center
312.915.7652
lnamovi@luc.edu  

Kurt Peterson
Director of Development, Gannon Center, Institute of Pastoral Studies, Regional Gift Officer
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Prospect Management and Research

Leigh Petersen Visaya
Director, Prospect Management & Research
312.915.6224
lpetersen1@luc.edu

Rebekah O'Brien
Senior Prospect Management & Research Analyst
312.915.7345
rdanner@luc.edu

Alison Rane
Prospect Management & Research Analyst
312.915.6533
arane@luc.edu

Elisa Shoenberger
Prospect Management & Research Analyst
312.915.6418
eshoenberger1@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Quinlan School of Business Development

Joseph Gregoire
Executive Director of Development
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

Andrea Brault
Senior Events Coordinator, Alumni Relations
312.915.6801
abrault@luc.edu

Brooke Eisenmenger
Senior Director of Development
312.915.6891
beisenmenger@luc.edu

Colleen Calvey
Director of Development
312.915.6062
ccalvey@luc.edu  

Becky Grim
Administrative Assistant
312.915.7662
rgrim@luc.edu


↑Back to top

Special Events

Richard Williams
Director, Special Events
312.915.7290
Rwilli8@luc.edu

Sarah Camargo
Administrative Assistant
312.915.7662
scamargo1@luc.edu

Stephen Rastberger
Event Coordinator
312.915.7665
srastberger@luc.edu

Quinn Reilly
Data & Traffic Coordinator
312.915.6451
qreilly@luc.edu

Loyola

Loyola University Chicago · Advancement Division · 820 N. Michigan Ave. · Chicago, IL 60611
800.424.1513 · annualgiving@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy