Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Staff directory

Jump to:

 

Senior Vice President’s Office

Damon Cates
Sr. Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6740
dcates1@luc.edu

John Costello, S.J.
Vice Chancellor
312.915.6186
jcoste2@luc.edu

Gregory Pritchett
Project Manager, Office of the Chancellor
773.508.7308
gpritch@luc.edu

Elizabeth Reyes
Director, Business Operations
312.915.7211
ereyes7@luc.edu

David Lewis
Administrative Assistant
312.915.8671
dlewis7@luc.edu


↑Back to top

Advancement Communications

Brendan Keating
Director, Advancement Communication 
312.915.6147
bkeating@luc.edu

Scott Alessi
Editor, Loyola Magazine
312.915.6930
salessi2@luc.edu

Aaron Cooper
Manager, Advancement Communication
312.915.6276
acooper9@luc.edu

Lauren Krause
Communication Specialist
312.915.7709
lkraus1@luc.edu

Tasha Neumeister
Advancement Communication Manager for CAS
312.508.2821
tneumeister1@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Advancement Information Services

Michael Halverson 
Sr. Director, Advancement Services 
312.915.7283
mhalverson@luc.edu

Diana Aganon
Programmer Analyst
312.915.7664
daganon@luc.edu

Ted Fairbanks
Lead Programmer Analyst
312.915.6892
tfairbanks@LUC.edu

Jesse Goodman
Sr. Web Analyst
312.915.7651
jgoodman1@luc.edu  

Florence Green
Gift Processing Manager
312.915.7696
fgreen@luc.edu  

Sharon Jenkins
Gift Specialist
312.915.7694
sjenki4@luc.edu  

Angel Moore
Data Services Specialist
312.915.6350
amoore26@LUC.edu

Emily Telford
Director, Advancement Information Services
312.915.7647
mtelford@luc.edu

Britanni Williams
Data Services Specialist
312.915.7697
bwilliams21@luc.edu


↑Back to top

Alumni Relations

Dana Almdale
Assistant Director
773.508.8619
dalmdale@luc.edu

Laura Colón Baker
Assistant Director
773.508.8624
lcolon@luc.edu

Jocelyn Cheng
Assistant Director
773.508.8622
jcheng5@luc.edu

Fr. Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain
LSC, Alumni House - 3rd Floor
pdorsey@luc.edu

Mary Houston
Associate Director
773.508.8621
mking11@luc.edu

Olivia Koppmann
Assistant Director
773.508.8618
osievert@luc.edu

Nicholas Ramirez
Project Coordinator
773.508.8620
nramirez2@luc.edu

Anne Wicker
Office Assistant
773.508.8627
awicker@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Annual Giving

Stephanie Marchi
Director of Annual Giving
312.915.6280
stomako@luc.edu

Becky Evans
Assistant Director
312.915.7361
revans6@luc.edu

Brandon Pond
Phonathon Manager
773.508.8025
bpond@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Dixie Ost
Senior Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
312.915.6486
dost@luc.edu

Becky Kiely
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer 
312.915.6736
rkiely@luc.edu

Mariam Pera
Grant Writer
312.915.7250
mpera@luc.edu


↑Back to top



Donor Relations

Melissa Mares Stambor

Assistant Vice President for Development 
312.915.7699
mmares1@luc.edu

Samantha Sanchez
Assistant Director
312.915.7345
ssanchez7@luc.edu

Kirsten Trybula
Associate Director
312.915.7642
Kleo@luc.edu

↑Back to top


Health Sciences Division Development

Amy Day
Vice President, Office of Development
708.216.3601
Amy.day001@lumc.edu

Jamaica Benas
Administrative Assistant 
708.216.6937
jbenas@luc.edu

Megan Donahue
Development Coordinator
708.216.3667
mdonahue@luc.edu

Christine Fairbairn
Associate Director, Annual Giving
708.216.6576
cfairbairn@luc.edu

Ryan Finnelly
Director, Alumni Relations
708.216.3209
rfinnelly@luc.edu

Erin Hammons
Donor Relations and Special Events Coordinator
708.216.0568
ehammons@luc.edu

↑Back to top


Major Gifts

Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for University Development
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu

Philip Greazel
Associate Director of Development
312.915.6599
pgreazel@luc.edu

Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director of Development, Athletics, SOC
312.915.7959
jhagedorn@luc.edu

Linda Henriksen
Executive Administrative Assistant - AVP for University Development
312.915.7280
lhenrik@luc.edu

Erin Kreuz
Associate Director of Gift Planning
312.915.6804
ekreuz1@luc.edu

Martin Lane
Special Projects Assistant 
312.915.7643
mlane@luc.edu

Joe Like
Director of Gift Planning
312.915.7641
jlike@luc.edu

Jhonna McHenry
Executive Administrative Assistant 
312.915.6254
jmchenr@luc.edu  

Shannon McShane
Director of Development, JFRC
312.915.7652
smcshane@luc.edu

Maggie Murphy Stockson
Director of Development, Arrupe College
312.915.8919
mmurphystockson@luc.edu

Paul Neumann
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations, Gift Planning 
312.915.7269
pneumann1@luc.edu

Kate Pennypacker
Administrative Assistant, JFRC, Athletics
SOC, Regional officer, Arrupe 
312.915.6364
kpennypacker@luc.edu

Kurt Peterson
Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

↑Back to top


Prospect Management and Research

John McBride
Director, Prospect Management and Research
312.915.6533
jmcbride2@luc.edu 

Jessica Szadziewicz
Assistant Director, Prospect Management and Research
312.915.6418
jszadziewicz@luc.edu

↑Back to top


Quinlan School of Business Development

Joseph Gregoire
Vice Dean for External Relations
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

Andrea Brault
Director of Development 
312.915.6801
abrault@luc.edu

Colleen Calvey
Sr. Director of Development
312.915.6062
ccalvey@luc.edu

Natalie Kenna
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
312.915.6423
nkenna@luc.edu

Michelle Young
Administrative Assistant
312.915.6891
myoung19@luc.edu


↑Back to top

School of Law Development

Nora Kantwill BA '84, MBA '87
Assistant Dean for Law Advancement
312.915.7281
nkantwill@luc.edu

Kate Burnham
Administrative Assistant 
312.915.6155
kburnham@luc.edu

Kaitlin Butler
Associate Director of the Annual Fund
312.915.7373
kbutler6@luc.edu

Tonya Romin
Director of Development
312.915.7366
tromin@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Special Events

Caroline Chalker
Advancement Project Specialist
312.915.7662
cchalker@luc.edu

Audra Schuler
Assistant Director
312.915.6451
aschuler1@luc.edu