Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Staff directory

Jump to:

 

Vice President’s Office

John Costello, S.J.
Vice Chancellor
312.915.6186
jcoste2@luc.edu

Fr. Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain
LSC, Alumni House - 3rd Floor
pdorsey@luc.edu

Michael J. Garanzini, S.J.
Chancellor, Loyola University Chicago 
773.708.7308
mgaranz@luc.edu

Linda Henriksen
Executive Administrative Assistant - VP for Advancement, Principal Gifts
312.915.7280
lhenrik@luc.edu

Martin Lane
Special Projects Assistant 
312.915.7643
mlane@luc.edu

Jhonna McHenry
Executive Administrative Assistant - Operations, CAS, IPS, SCPS, SOE
312.915.6254
jmchenr@luc.edu  

Jamie Orsini
Acting Vice President for University Development 
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu  

Christine Ott
Director, Principal Gifts
312.915.7536
cott@luc.edu

Gregory Pritchett
Project Manager, Office of the Chancellor 
773.508.7308
gpritch@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Advancement Information Services

Diana Aganon
Programmer Analyst
312.915.7664
daganon@luc.edu

Vanessa Bryant
Data Specialist
312.915.7697
vbryant@luc.edu

Jesse Goodman
Sr. Web Analyst
312.915.7651
jgoodman1@luc.edu  

Florence Green
Data Services Specialist
312.915.7696
fgreen@luc.edu  

Ron Iwanski
Associate Director, Programming Services
312.915.7576
riwanski@luc.edu

Sharon Jenkins
Gift Specialist
312.915.7694
sjenki4@luc.edu  


↑Back to top


Alumni Relations

Leticia Nieto
Director
773.508.8617
lnieto@luc.edu

Evelina Ayrapetyan
Associate Director
773.508.8623
eayrapetyan@luc.edu

Mary Houston
Associate Director
773.508.8621
mking11@luc.edu

Dana Almdale
Assistant Director
773.508.8619
dalmdale@luc.edu

Laura Colón Baker
Assistant Director
773.508.8624
lcolon@luc.edu

Jocelyn Cheng
Assistant Director
773.508.8622
jcheng5@luc.edu

Olivia Sievert
Assistant Director
773.508.8618
osievert@luc.edu

Nicholas Ramirez
Project Coordinator
773.508.8620
nramirez2@luc.edu

Annie Wicker
Office Assistant
773.508.8627
awicker@luc.edu


↑Back to top

Annual Giving

Michael Carlton
Associate Director
312.915.7692
mcarlton@luc.edu

Julia McGannon
Communication Specialist
312.915.7647
jmcgannon@luc.edu

Brandon Pond
Phonathon Manager
773.508.8025
bpond@luc.edu


↑Back to top



Advancement Communication

Brendan Keating
Director, Advancement Communication
312.915.6147
bkeating@luc.edu

Aaron Cooper
Manager, Advancement Communication
312.915.6276
acooper9@luc.edu

Lauren Krause
Communication Specialist
312.915.7709
lkraus1@luc.edu

Scott Alessi
Editor, Loyola Magazine
312.915.6158
salessi2@luc.edu

Tasha Neumeister
Advancement Communication Manager for CAS
312. 508.2821
tneumeister1@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Corporate and Foundation Relations

Angela Liegel
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
312.915.6191
aliegel@luc.edu

Dixie Ost
Senior Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
312.915.6486
dost@luc.edu

Becky Kiely
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer 
312.915.6736
rkiely@luc.edu

Christi O'Brien
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
312.915.7588
cchelsky@luc.edu

Mariam Pera
Grant Writer
312.915.7250
mpera@luc.edu

David Lewis
Administrative Assistant
312.915.8671
dlewis7@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Donor Relations

Melissa Mares Stambor

Assistant Vice President for Development 
312.915.7699
mmares1@luc.edu

Kirsten Trybula
Associate Director
312.915.7642
Kleo@luc.edu

Samantha Sanchez
Assistant Director
312.915.7345


↑Back to top


Health Sciences Division Development

Christine Fairbairn
Associate Director, Annual Giving
708.216.6576
cfairbairn@luc.edu

Megan Donahue
Development Coordinator
708.216.3667
mdonahue@luc.edu

Erin Hammons
Donor Relations and Special Events Coordinator
708.216.0568
ehammons@luc.edu

Jamaica Benas
Administrative Assistant 
708.216.6937
jbenas@luc.edu


↑Back to top



School of Law Development

Nora Kantwill
Assistant Dean for Law Advancement
312.915.7281
nkantwill@luc.edu

Tonya Romin
Associate Director of Development
312.915.7366
tromin@luc.edu

Kaitlin Butler
Annual Giving Officer
312.915.7373
kbutler6@luc.edu

Kate Burnham
Administrative Assistant 
312.915.6155
kburnham@luc.edu


↑Back to top



Principal and Major Gifts

Dale Blanchet
Regional Director, University Advancement 
312.915.7739
dblanch@luc.edu

Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director of Development, Athletics, SOC
312.915.7959
jhagedorn@luc.edu

Joe Like
Director of Gift Planning
312.915.7641
jlike@luc.edu

Erin Kreuz
Associate Director of Gift Planning
312.915.6804
ekreuz1@luc.edu

Nathalie McFadden 
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations, Gift Planning 
312.915.7269

Maggie Murphy Stockson
Director of Development, Arrupe College
312.915.8919
mmurphystockson@luc.edu

Kate Pennypacker
Administrative Assistant, JFRC, Athletics
SOC, Regional officer, Arrupe 
312.915.6364
kpennypacker@luc.edu

Kurt Peterson
Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences, Regional Gift Officer 
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Stephanie Tomakowski
Associate Director of Development, CAS
312.915.6280
stomako@luc.edu

↑Back to top

Principal Gifts

Christine Ott
Director, Principal Gifts 
312.915.7536 
cott@luc.edu

Natalie Kaplan
Principal Gift Associate
312.915.6251
ndeliso@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Prospect Management and Research

Erin Gernon

Prospect Management & Research Analyst
312.915.8608
egernon@luc.edu


↑Back to top


Quinlan School of Business Development

Joseph Gregoire
Vice Dean for External Relations
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

Andrea Brault
Director of Development 
312.915.6801
abrault@luc.edu

Colleen Calvey
Sr. Director of Development
312.915.6062
ccalvey@luc.edu

Natalie Kenna
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
312.915.6423
nkenna@luc.edu

Yvette Freeman
Administrative Assistant 
312.915.6891
yfreeman@luc.edu

↑Back to top


Special Events

Kathy Altonji
Director
312.915.7290
kaltonji@luc.edu

Audra Schuler
Assistant Director
312.915.6451
aschuler1@luc.edu

Caroline Chalker
Advancement Project Specialist
312.915.7662
cchalker@luc.edu

Elizabeth Fahey
Senior Event Coordinator
312.915.7665
efahey2@luc.edu