Visit Us

The best way to learn about the School of Continuing and Professional Studies (SCPS) is to visit us!

We offer a variety of options for you to learn more about the SCPS evening, weekend, and online program options:

Upcoming Events

Attend one of our upcoming events where SCPS staff discuss program curricula, review application and admission requirements, and answer your questions.


Online Information Session: Applied Criminal Justice Leadership BA
Wednesday, December 14
7:00 p.m.
Online

Register Now


SCPS Degree Completion Information Session
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Loyola's Corboy Law Center
25 E Pearson St, Chicago, IL 60611

Register Now


Paralegal Studies Information Session
Thursday, February 16 2017
6:00 p.m.
Lake Shore Campus Damen Student Center
6511 N Sheridan Rd

Register Now


Vernon Hills FASTRACK Information Session
Saturday February 25, 2017
10:00 a.m.
Cuneo Mansion & Gardens
1350 N. Milwaukee Ave., Vernon Hills, IL

Register Now


Online Information Session: Applied Criminal Justice Leadership BA
Wednesday March 1, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Online

Register Now


Online Information Session: Applied Psychology BA
Wednesday March 8, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Online

Register Now


Online Info Session: Applied Studies BA
Wednesday March 15, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Online

Register Now


Paralegal Studies Information Session
Thursday March 16, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Loyola's Corboy Law Center
25 E. Pearson St. Chicago, IL 60611

Register Now


Online Information Session: Information Technology BA
Wednesday March 22, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Online

Register Now


Online Information Session: Management BA
Wednesday March 29, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Online

Register Now


Information Session: Social Work (BSW)
Wednesday April 5, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Corboy Law Center
25 E Pearson St, Chicago, IL 60611

Register Now


Vernon Hills FASTRACK Information Session
Saturday April 8, 2017
10:00 a.m.
Cuneo Mansion & Gardens
1350 N. Milwaukee Avenue, Vernon Hills, IL

Register Now


Finish Your Degree: Classroom Visit Night
Tuesday April 11, 2017
6:00 p.m.
25 E. Pearson St, Chicago, IL 60611

Register Now


Online Q & A with Student Ambassadors
Wednesday April 12, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Online

Register Now


Individual Appointments

Our team is happy to meet with you to discuss your program of interest and how Loyola may be right for you. Use the link below to schedule a one-on-one appointment with an enrollment counselor. If you cannot find a time that works for you, we encourage you to contact us at adult@luc.edu and we can find a time to meet.

Schedule Appointment

Free Review of Credit

Would you like to receive a free individualized audit of your transfer credit?

Contact us at adult@luc.edu if you'd like to know how many hours you have remaining toward the completion of your degree.


SCPS/IPS: Information Session
Wednesday April 26, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Loyola's Corboy Law Center
25 E Pearson St, Chicago, IL 60611

Register Now