Highly Qualified Faculty & Staff

Instructors who are leaders in their fields. Staff who are ready to help you every step of the way. The School of Continuing and Professional Studies is a supportive community of faculty and staff, who are experienced at teaching and working with adult learners. To learn more about our faculty and staff, click on their profiles below.

Those interested in teaching should complete the Faculty Inquiry Form.

Administration & Staff

NameTitleContact Information
Walter Pearson, Ph.D. Dean
312.915.6501
Jeanne Widen, Ph.D. Associate Dean
312.915.6501
Natasha Teetsov Assistant Dean
312.915.6506
Jean Hellman Ryan, J.D., L.L.M.
Director,
Institute for Paralegal Studies
312.915.6820
Amy Jordan, Ph.D. Director of Special Projects
312.915.6501
Dina Carr Director of Partnerships
312.915.6505
Marie Harrigan Assistant Director, Institute for Paralegal Studies
312.915.6520
Kelly Barry Instructional Designer
312.915.6824
Dianne Dawson Daniels, D.B.A. Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
312.915.6674
Jennifer Gettings Enrollment Advisor
312.915.5601
Palak Shukla Communications Specialist
312.915.6535
Nancy Argudo Administrative Assistant
312.915-6501
Patty Sheehy Administrative Assistant
312.915.6501
Sr. Jean Dolores Schmidt
Chaplain,
SCPS Mission and Ministry
25 E. Pearson
312.915.6756

Faculty

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Jim Coughlin Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jcoughlin2@luc.edu
Ryan Cumming Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
rcummin@luc.edu
Patricia Cushing Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
pcushing1@luc.edu
Jessica DePinto Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jdepinto@luc.edu
Thomas Derdak Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
tderdak@luc.edu
Safoora Fatima Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
sfatima7@luc.edu
Susan Garneau Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
sgarneau@luc.edu
Stefano Giacchetti Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
sgiacch@luc.edu
Jona Goldschmidt Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jgoldsc@luc.edu
Jeremy Gouldey Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jgouldey@luc.edu
Natalie Hall (Hallinger) Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
nhall5@luc.edu
Gregory Hamill Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
ghamill@luc.edu
John Houlihan Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jhouli1@luc.edu
Jaime Hovey Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jhovey@luc.edu
Amy Jordan Director of Special Projects and Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
ajordan5@luc.edu
Maureen Keane Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
mkeane3@luc.edu
Nadine Kenney Johnstone Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
nkenneyjohnstone@luc.edu
John Leazer Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jleazer@luc.edu
Chris Line Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
cline@luc.edu
Missy Maher Instructor Lewis Towers 312.915.6501
mmaher6@luc.edu
Amanda Marbais Instructor Lewis Towers 312.915.6501
amarbais@luc.edu
Cyndi Maxey Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
cmaxey1@luc.edu
Katie McClendon Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
kmcclendon@luc.edu
Bill McGuire Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
wmcguire1@luc.edu
Patricia McNally Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
pmcnally@luc.edu
Dom Merritt Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
dmerritt@luc.edu
Eva Mika Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
emika1@luc.edu
Edward Mogul Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
emogul@luc.edu
Bruce Montes Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
bmontes@luc.edu
Judith Moran Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jmoran5@luc.edu
Kevin O'Connor Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
koconn@luc.edu
Sara Piotrowski Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
spiotrowski1@luc.edu
Corey Polk Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
cpolk@luc.edu
Milan Pribisic Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
mpribis@luc.edu
Erika Price Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
eprice3@luc.edu
Donald Pratl Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
dpratl@luc.edu
Merritt Rehn-Debraal Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
Mfoy1@luc.edu
Michael Rydel Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
mrydel@luc.edu
Charlie Schutt Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
cschutt@luc.edu
Tracy Scott Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
tscott@luc.edu
Partha Sen Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
psen@luc.edu
Timothy Sever Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
tsever@luc.edu
Jan Shurtz Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jshurtz@luc.edu
James Sinacore Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jsinacore@luc.edu
Karolus Smejda Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
ksmejda@luc.edu
Patrick Somers Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
psomers@luc.edu
Andrea Stapleton Berger Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
aberge4@luc.edu
Marilyn Stocker Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
mstocke@luc.edu
Natasha Teetsov Assistant Dean and Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6506
nteetsov@luc.edu
Matt Thibeau Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
mthibeau@luc.edu
Daniel Vonder Heide Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
dvonder@luc.edu
Ramiza Vulic Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
rvulic@luc.edu
Jacqueline Ward Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jward4@luc.edu
Char Wenc Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
cwenc@luc.edu
William Myatt Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
wmyatt@luc.edu

Loyola SCPS faculty are responsive to the needs of "non-traditional" students. We invite you to visit our downtown Chicago Water Tower Campus to explore the benefits of our adult continuing education programs.